ملف الشركة

2_副本.jpg3_副本.jpg总台背景_副本.jpg


حول METO

تعمل METO ، بصفتها صانع الشفرة الأكثر احترافًا في الصين ، على إدراك "أفضل علامة تجارية دولية" و "المنتج الأول الذي يختار العميل" كإحساس الشركة ، مما يخلق قيمة استخدام العملاء "أفضل نسبة أداء إلى سعر". مثل المهمة. في مجال شفرات المساحات ، تشتهر ميتو ببراءة اختراعها ، وأنماط مختلفة من المنتجات ، ونوعية ثابتة ، ووحدات متعددة الوظائف. بدءًا من النوع العالمي وحتى النوع الحصري ونوع الطلب ، تحافظ هذه المنتجات دائمًا على مجال الرؤية الأنظف وتمتع بمتعة القيادة لسياراتك. أصرت ميتو في جميع أنحاء "تخدم العملاء لتكون راضية" كهدف ، ويجلب بوضوح ، السلامة ، الشعور بالراحة للسائق - الجمال ، على الطريق ... نبذة عن الشركة:

ملف الشركة:

شيامن METO الاتحاد الافريقي لصناعة قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة ، التي تقع في مدينة الميناء الصينية الجميلة - شيامن ، تأسست METO في عام 2004. بناء منطقة الصناعة METO في عام 2011. تملك 23000 متر مربع ، 60 مليون استثمار. لديها في الآونة الأخيرة حوالي 200 موظف. METO هي شركة متخصصة تصنع شفرة ممسحة تتكامل مع خدمات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. تملك العديد من شهادات براءات الاختراع الحصرية في الصين والخارج ، مع قدرة خلاقة كبيرة ، METO هو الذي لديه سلسلة سلسلة كاملة في الغالب. السلسلة الثلاث بشكل أساسي هي "النوع العالمي" ، "النوع الخاص" ، نوع متعدد الوظائف ". إنتاج نصل ممسحة لينة METO له ميزة حصرية على التصميم ، أداء المسح ، القدرة على الحد من الضوضاء ، الأمان ، دائم إلخ. اعتماد تصميم فريد من نوعه محولات متعددة الوظائف جعل انها تناسب لنموذج سيارة 99 ٪ على الطريق ، والتي تستخدم أيضا على نطاق واسع في بنز ، بي ام دبليو ، أودي ، فولكس فاجن ، تويوتا ، هوندا الجديدة المركبات.

وقد حصلت METO على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2008 ، حصلت على TUV ألمانيا ، SGS التقرير. وعلاوة على ذلك سنقوم بتنفيذ نظام الجودة ISO / TS16949 في عام 2012. ونحصل على "National Super Technology Enterprise" و "Chinese Famous Brand in auto parts market". "و" العشرة الأوائل من شركة قطع غيار السيارات الصينية. "في نفس الوقت" METO " العلامة التجارية قد تم تسجيلها كعلامة تجارية دولية. مع المنتجات المتفوقة والأسعار التنافسية وإدارة العلامات التجارية الممتازة ، بيعت منتجات METO إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ، مثل أوروبا ، أمريكا ، الشرق الأوسط ، جنوب شرق آسيا ، ووقعت وكيل العلامة التجارية METO مع العديد من البلدان ، قامت METO بخطوات ثابتة في صناعة العلامة التجارية الدولية ، ولدينا مكاتب في بكين شنغهاي قوانغتشو ، Chengdu في الصين ، وهي مسؤولة بشكل رئيسي عن تطوير الأعمال وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

METO نرحب ترحيبا حارا العملاء من البلدان المحلية والأجنبية للاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد أو حتى زيارتنا لمناقشة الأعمال التجارية. سنواصل تطوير وتعزيز الأعمال لتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة مع إدارة دقيقة ونوعية جيدة وخدمة ممتازة.

أملنا: أن نكون أكثر مهنية من ممسحة بليد الصانع ، وأفضل علامة تجارية دولية "و" العميل اختيار المنتج الأول "

مهمتنا: أكثر تنافسية الأسعار مع نوعية جيدة

قيمتنا: النزاهة المؤسسة الخدمة المشاركة



模具加工.jpg

خط الإنتاج


office.jpg

مكتب. مقر. مركز


Warehouse.jpg

مستودع

Company Profile
Home > Company Profile


About METO

    METO, as the most professional wiper blade manufacture in China., take realizes “the international best brand” and “the customer first choice product” as the enterprise prospect,creates the customer use value take “the best performance-to-price ratio” as the mission. In the domain of wiper blade, Meto are famous for its patent, Product various styles, steady quality and sole multifunction. From universal type to exclusive type and order type, those series products always keep cleanest field of vision and enjoy the driving pleasure for your cars. Meto Insisted throughout take “serves the customer to be satisfied” as the objective, and brings clearly, safety, the comfortable feeling for the driver——Beauty, on the way… Company Profile:  

Company Profile:   

    Xiamen METO Auto Parts Industry Co., Ltdlocated in Chinese beautiful port city——XiamenMETOwas established at 2004.  Building METO industry zone in 2011. Own 23000 square meter,60 million investment. Recently has about 200 employee . METO is a professional wiper blade manufacturer integrate with R&D, production, and sales services. Own many exclusive Patent certificate in China and abroad, with great creative ability, METO is the one who has the mostly complete series enterprise . The mainly three series is "Universal type", "Special type ", Multifunctional type". METO's soft wiper blade production has exclusive advantage on design, wiper performance ,noise reduction capability, safety, durable etc. Adopt unique design multifunctional adapters make it suit for 99% car model on the road, which also be widely used on Benz, BMW, Audi, VW, Toyota, Honda new vehicles.

   METO had got the certification ISO9001:2008 international quality systemgot the  Germany TUV,SGS report. Moreover we will implement the ISO/TS16949 quality system in 2012. And acquire "National Super Technology Enterprise" , “ Chinese Famous Brand in auto parts market”."And "Top Ten of Chinese Auto Parts Company". At the same time "METObrand have been registered as a international brand .  With the superior products, competitive price and excellent brand management, METO products have far sold to more than 30 countries, such as Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia, and signed METO brand agent with many countries. METO have stepped out the steady pace in the making international brand. We have offices in BeijingShanghaiGuangzhou ,Chengdu in China , are mainly in charge of business development and After-sales service.

METO sincerely welcome customer from domestic and foreign countries to contact us by mail or even visit us to discuss business. We will continue to develop and promote business for mutual benefit with our precise management, good quality and excellent service.


Our Hope: To be Most Professional Wiper Blade Manufacturer,the international best brand” and “the customer first choice product”


Our Mission: Most competitive price with good quality


Our Value: IntegrityEnterprise ServiceSharing


Production line